Coaches and Advisors

Sheri Bonneville

Cheer Coach

Jim Calhoun

Head Custodian, Van Driver, Volleyball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jcalhoun@isd91.org

Heather Carlson

6th Grade Teacher, 3-Act Play Director

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: hcarlson@isd91.org

Dustin Collelo

Head Girls Basketball Coach, Head Softball Coach

Contact

Email: dcollelo@isd91.org

Audra Cotton

Jr. Hi Girls Basketball Coach

Alycia Dammer

High School Counselor, Volleyball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, PROM Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3272 ext. 1008

Email: adammer@isd91.org

Brent Donaldson

Head Golf Coach

Dave Duesler

Math Teacher, Athletic Director, Math League Advisor, Basketball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: dduesler@isd91.org

Josh Earlywine

Asst. Boys Basketball Coach, Jr. Hi. Football Coach

Jeff Gilbertson

Band Teacher, Jazz Band Advisor, Pep Band Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jgilbertson@isd91.org

Corey Hunt

English Teacher, 1 Act Play Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: chunt@isd91.org

Kari Johnson

Social Studies Teacher, Student Council Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: kjohnson@isd91.org

Mike Klyve

6th Grade Teacher, Head Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mklyve@isd91.org

Lori Koski

Choir Teacher, Swing Choir Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: lkoski@isd91.org

Evan Lembke

Technology Coordinator, Robotics Advisor

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6978 ext. 1127

Email: elembke@isd91.org

Jill Litfin

Physical Education Teacher, Health Teacher, Head Girls Track Coach, JV Volleyball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jlitfin@isd91.org

Robert Minkkinen

Math Teacher, JV Football Coach, Jr. Hi Boys Basketball Coach, Jr. Hi Baseball Coach, Key Club Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rminkkinen@isd91.org

Corina Newman

Assistant Cook - Elementary, Head Volleyball Coach, Groundskeeper, Jr. Hi. Boys Basketball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6976

Email: cnewman@isd91.org

Richard Newman

Social Studies Teacher, Head Boy's Basketball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, Jr. Hi. Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rnewman@isd91.org

Courtney Oetterer

Media Specialist, Yearbook Advisor, Asst. Softball Coach, Student Council Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: coetterer@isd91.org

Kathy Parker

Paraprofessional, Yearbook Advisor, PROM Advisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: kparker@isd91.org

Sheryl Polman Biittner

Spanish Teacher, Knowledge Bowl Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: spolman@isd91.org

Lissa Warpula

Jr. Hi Girls Basketball Coach