Spring Sports Coaches

Dustin Collelo

Head Girls Basketball Coach, Head Softball Coach

Contact

Email: dcollelo@barnum.k12.mn.us

Brent Donaldson

Head Golf Coach

Mike Klyve

6th Grade Teacher, Head Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mklyve@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jill Litfin

Physical Education Teacher, Health Teacher, Head Girls Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jlitfin@barnum.k12.mn.us

Robert Minkkinen

Math Teacher, Jr. Hi Boys Basketball Coach, Jr. Hi Baseball Coach, Key Club Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rminkkinen@barnum.k12.mn.us

Richard Newman

Social Studies Teacher, Head Boy's Basketball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, Jr. Hi. Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rnewman@barnum.k12.mn.us

Courtney Oetterer

Media Specialist, Yearbook Advisor, Asst. Softball Coach, Student Council Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: coetterer@barnum.k12.mn.us