Advisors

Heather Carlson

6th Grade Teacher, 3-Act Play Director

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: hcarlson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Alycia Dammer

High School Counselor, Volleyball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, PROM Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3272 ext. 1008

Email: adammer@barnum.k12.mn.us

Dave Duesler

Math Teacher, Athletic Director, Math League Advisor, Basketball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: dduesler@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jeff Gilbertson

Band Teacher, Jazz Band Advisor, Pep Band Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jgilbertson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Corey Hunt

English Teacher, 1 Act Play Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: chunt@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kari Johnson

Social Studies Teacher, Student Council Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: kjohnso1@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lori Koski

Choir Teacher, Swing Choir Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: lkoski@barnum.k12.mn.us

Evan Lembke

Technology Coordinator, Robotics Advisor

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6978 ext. 1127

Email: elembke@barnum.k12.mn.us

Robert Minkkinen

Math Teacher, Jr. Hi Boys Basketball Coach, Jr. Hi Baseball Coach, Key Club Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rminkkinen@barnum.k12.mn.us

Richard Newman

Social Studies Teacher, Head Boy's Basketball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, Jr. Hi. Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rnewman@barnum.k12.mn.us

Courtney Oetterer

Media Specialist, Yearbook Advisor, Asst. Softball Coach, Student Council Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: coetterer@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kathy Parker

Paraprofessional, Yearbook Advisor, PROM Advisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: kparker@barnum.k12.mn.us

Sheryl Polman Biittner

Spanish Teacher, Knowledge Bowl Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: spolman@barnum.k12.mn.us