Coaches

Tony Bender

Physical Education Teacher, Head Baseball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: tbender@isd91.org

Sheri Bonneville

Cheer Coach

Jim Calhoun

Buildings Supervisor, Van Driver, Volleyball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6978

Email: jcalhoun@isd91.org

Dustin Collelo

Head Girls Basketball Coach, Head Softball Coach

Contact

Email: dcollelo@isd91.org

Collelo, Jodi

JV Girls Basketball Coach

Audra Cotton

Jr. Hi Girls Basketball Coach

Brent Donaldson

Head Golf Coach

Dave Duesler

Math Teacher, Athletic Director, Math League Advisor, Basketball Coach, JV Baseball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: dduesler@isd91.org

Josh Earlywine

Asst. Boys Basketball Coach, Jr. Hi. Football Coach

Mike Klyve

5th Grade Teacher, Head Football Coach, Jr. Hi. Baseball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mklyve@isd91.org

Jill Litfin

Physical Education Teacher, Health Teacher, Head Girls Track Coach, JV Volleyball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jlitfin@isd91.org

Robert Minkkinen

Math Teacher, JV Football Coach, Jr. Hi Boys Basketball Coach, Barnum Junior Community Club Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rminkkinen@isd91.org

Richard Newman

Social Studies Teacher, Head Boy's Basketball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, Head Boys Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rnewman@isd91.org

Corina Newman

Assistant Cook - Elementary, Head Volleyball Coach, Groundskeeper, Jr. Hi. Boys Basketball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6976

Email: cnewman@isd91.org

Courtney Oetterer

Media Specialist, Yearbook Advisor, Asst. Softball Coach, Student Council Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: coetterer@isd91.org

Linda Redetzke

Physical Education Teacher, Jr. Hi. Volleyball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lredetzke@isd91.org

Paul Riihiluoma

3rd Grade Teacher, Jr. Hi. Track Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976

Email: priihiluoma@isd91.org

Lissa Warpula

Jr. Hi Girls Basketball Coach