Community Education

Alisha Bigelow

Early Childhood Classroom Asst.

Contact

Phone: 218-389-0108

Email: abigelow@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lori Cawcutt

Early Childhood Coordinator, Parent Educator, Early Childhood Teacher

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3001

Email: lcawcutt@barnum.k12.mn.us

Megan Erickson

School Age Care Assistant

Contact

Phone: 218-389-0108

Email: merickson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Teresa Kerr

Begindergarten Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: tkerr@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lonnie Mullenix

Community Education Secretary

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-0108 ext. 1013

Email: lmullenix@barnum.k12.mn.us

Roxy Olsen

Community Education Coordinator / Bomber Club Coordinator

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-0108

Email: rolsen@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kathy Port

VISTA Early Childhood Ready Corp.

Contact

Email: kport@barnum.k12.mn.us

Donna Theisen

Community Education Secretary

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-0108

Email: dtheisen@barnum.k12.mn.us

Sarah Vargo

ECFE / School Readiness Assistant

Contact

Phone: 218-389-0108

Email: svargo@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Wright

School Age Care Lead Teacher

Contact

Phone: 218-389-0108

Email: jwright@barnum.k12.mn.us