Community Education

Alisha Bigelow

Early Childhood Classroom Asst.

Contact

Phone: 218-389-0108

Email: abigelow@isd91.org

Lori Cawcutt

Early Childhood Coordinator, Parent Educator, Early Childhood Teacher

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3001

Email: lcawcutt@isd91.org

Megan Erickson

School Age Care Assistant

Contact

Phone: 218-389-0108

Email: merickson@isd91.org

Lonnie Mullenix

Community Education Secretary

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-0108 ext. 1013

Email: lmullenix@isd91.org

Roxy Olsen-Hurst

Community Education Coordinator / Bomber Club Coordinator

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-0108

Email: rolsen@isd91.org

Donna Theisen

Community Education Secretary

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-0108

Email: dtheisen@isd91.org

Sarah Vargo

ECFE / School Readiness Assistant

Contact

Phone: 218-389-0108

Email: svargo@isd91.org

Kaitlin Warpula

Begindergarten Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: kwarpula@isd91.org

Jennifer Wright

School Age Care Lead Teacher

Contact

Phone: 218-389-0108

Email: jwright@isd91.org