Paraprofessionals

Kallie Fish

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: kfish@isd91.org

Kim Fralich

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: kfralich@isd91.org

Brendalyn Hall

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: bhall@isd91.org

Jamie Joslin

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jjoslin@isd91.org

Jenni Katich

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 2183896976

Email: jkatich@isd91.org

Erin Langhorst

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: elanghorst@isd91.org

Mindy MacDonald

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mmacdonald@isd91.org

Rachel McCorison

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: rmccorison@isd91.org

Colleen Myhre

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: cmyhre@isd91.org

Sirena Sweere

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: ssweere@isd91.org

Kim Zezulka

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: kzezulka@isd91.org