High School

Cindy Barnes

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: cbarnes@isd91.org

Tony Bender

Physical Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: tbender@isd91.org

Angela Benson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6978

Email: abenson@isd91.org

Rick Bird

Industrial Technology Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rbird@isd91.org

Sandi Bird

Science Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: sbird@isd91.org

Kelly Bonitz

Business Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: kbonitz@isd91.org

Dave Broman

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: dbroman@isd91.org

Bonita Calverley

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: bcalverl@isd91.org

Heidi Carlson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: hcarlson2@isd91.org

Alexis Crotteau

Math Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: acrotteau@isd91.org

Alycia Dammer

High School Counselor, Volleyball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, PROM Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3272 ext. 1008

Email: adammer@isd91.org

Robert Domecq

Art Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rdomecq@isd91.org

Dave Duesler

Math Teacher, Athletic Director, Math League Advisor, Basketball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: dduesler@isd91.org

Ann Finifrock

DCD Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: afinifrock@isd91.org

Jeff Gilbertson

Band Teacher, Jazz Band Advisor, Pep Band Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jgilbertson@isd91.org

Kristen Helland

Math Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: khelland@isd91.org

Erica Hosmer

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: ehosmer@isd91.org

Corey Hunt

English Teacher, 1 Act Play Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: chunt@isd91.org

Kari Johnson

Social Studies Teacher, Student Council Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: kjohnson@isd91.org

Christy Jones

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: cjones@isd91.org

Brian Kazmierczak

High School Principal

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: brian.kazmierczak@isd91.org

Website: http://bhsprincipal.weebly.com/

Lynette Kimber-Thorman

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: lthorman@isd91.org

Joan Kociemba

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: jkociemb@isd91.org

Lori Koski

Choir Teacher, Swing Choir Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: lkoski@isd91.org

Jackie Lewis

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jlewis@isd91.org

Jill Litfin

Physical Education Teacher, Health Teacher, Head Girls Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jlitfin@isd91.org

Rebekah Lund

English Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rlund@isd91.org

Allan Lund

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: alund@isd91.org

Robert Minkkinen

Math Teacher, Jr. Hi Boys Basketball Coach, Jr. Hi Baseball Coach, Key Club Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rminkkinen@isd91.org

Richard Newman

Social Studies Teacher, Head Boy's Basketball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, Jr. Hi. Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rnewman@isd91.org

Michael Nordstrand

Chemistry/Physics Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: mnordstrand@isd91.org

Natalie Nynas

Administrative Clerk

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: nnynas@isd91.org

Courtney Oetterer

Media Specialist, Yearbook Advisor, Asst. Softball Coach, Student Council Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: coetterer@isd91.org

Lori Orn

Due Process Facilitator/Co-District Assessment Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lorn@isd91.org

Kathy Parker

Paraprofessional, Yearbook Advisor, PROM Advisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: kparker@isd91.org

Sheryl Polman Biittner

Spanish Teacher, Knowledge Bowl Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: spolman@isd91.org

Kate Rasmussen

Office Manager, MARSS Contact

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: krasmuss@isd91.org

Audra Richardson

English Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: arichardson@isd91.org

Josh Rye

School Psychologist

Mailing Address

Barnum High School
3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Barnum Elementary School
3813 E. North St.
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6978 ext. 1212

Email: jrye@isd91.org

Jodi Schatz

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 2183893273

Email: jschatz@isd91.org

Lauren Wendroth

Social Studies Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: lwendroth@isd91.org

Jodi Zhukov

Science Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jzhukov@isd91.org