High School

Chris Anderson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: canderso@barnum.k12.mn.us

Cindy Barnes

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: cbarnes@barnum.k12.mn.us

Tony Bender

Physical Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: tbender@barnum.k12.mn.us

Angela Benson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6978

Email: abenson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Rick Bird

Industrial Technology Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rbird@barnum.k12.mn.us

Sandi Bird

Science Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: sbird@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kelly Bonitz

Business Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: kbonitz@barnum.k12.mn.us

Dave Broman

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: dbroman@barnum.k12.mn.us

Bonita Calverley

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: bcalverl@barnum.k12.mn.us

Heidi Carlson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: hcarlson2@barnum.k12.mn.us

Alexis Crotteau

Math Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: acrotteau@isd91.org

Alycia Dammer

High School Counselor, Volleyball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, PROM Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3272 ext. 1008

Email: adammer@barnum.k12.mn.us

Robert Domecq

Art Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rdomecq@barnum.k12.mn.us

Dave Duesler

Math Teacher, Athletic Director, Math League Advisor, Basketball Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: dduesler@barnum.k12.mn.us

Ann Finifrock

DCD Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: afinifrock@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jeff Gilbertson

Band Teacher, Jazz Band Advisor, Pep Band Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jgilbertson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kristen Helland

Math Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: khelland@barnum.k12.mn.us

Erica Hosmer

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: ehosmer@barnum.k12.mn.us

Corey Hunt

English Teacher, 1 Act Play Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: chunt@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kari Johnson

Social Studies Teacher, Student Council Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: kjohnso1@barnum.k12.mn.us

Christy Jones

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: cjones@barnum.k12.mn.us

Brian Kazmierczak

High School Principal

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: brian.kazmierczak@barnum.k12.mn.us

Website: http://bhsprincipal.weebly.com/

Lynette Kimber-Thorman

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: lthorman@barnum.k12.mn.us

Joan Kociemba

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: jkociemb@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lori Koski

Choir Teacher, Swing Choir Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: lkoski@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jackie Lewis

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jlewis@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jill Litfin

Physical Education Teacher, Health Teacher, Head Girls Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jlitfin@barnum.k12.mn.us

Rebekah Lund

English Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rlund@barnum.k12.mn.us

Allan Lund

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: alund@barnum.k12.mn.us

Robert Minkkinen

Math Teacher, Jr. Hi Boys Basketball Coach, Jr. Hi Baseball Coach, Key Club Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rminkkinen@barnum.k12.mn.us

Richard Newman

Social Studies Teacher, Head Boy's Basketball Coach, Senior Class Advisor, Jr. Hi. Track Coach

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: rnewman@barnum.k12.mn.us

Michael Nordstrand

Chemistry/Physics Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: mnordstrand@barnum.k12.mn.us

Natalie Nynas

Administrative Clerk

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: nnynas@barnum.k12.mn.us

Courtney Oetterer

Media Specialist, Yearbook Advisor, Asst. Softball Coach, Student Council Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: coetterer@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lori Orn

Due Process Facilitator/Co-District Assessment Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lorn@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kathy Parker

Paraprofessional, Yearbook Advisor, PROM Advisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: kparker@barnum.k12.mn.us

Sheryl Polman Biittner

Spanish Teacher, Knowledge Bowl Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: spolman@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kate Rasmussen

Office Manager, MARSS Contact

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: krasmuss@barnum.k12.mn.us

Audra Richardson

English Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: arichard@barnum.k12.mn.us

Josh Rye

School Psychologist

Mailing Address

Barnum High School
3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Barnum Elementary School
3813 E. North St.
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6978 ext. 1212

Email: jrye@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jodi Schatz

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 2183893273

Email: jschatz@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lauren Wendroth

Social Studies Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: lwendroth@isd91.org

Jodi Zhukov

Science Teacher

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jzhukov@barnum.k12.mn.us