Paraprofessionals

Chris Anderson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: canderso@barnum.k12.mn.us

Cindy Barnes

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: cbarnes@barnum.k12.mn.us

Angela Benson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6978

Email: abenson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Bonita Calverley

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: bcalverl@barnum.k12.mn.us

Heidi Carlson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: hcarlson2@barnum.k12.mn.us

Christy Jones

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: cjones@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lynette Kimber-Thorman

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: lthorman@barnum.k12.mn.us

Joan Kociemba

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: jkociemb@barnum.k12.mn.us

Daimen LaFave

Paraprofessional, Head Boys Track Coach, Asst. Girls Basketball Coach, Asst. Football Coach

Contact

Email: dlafave@barnum.k12.mn.us

Allan Lund

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: alund@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kathy Parker

Paraprofessional, Yearbook Advisor, PROM Advisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: kparker@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jodi Schatz

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 2183893273

Email: jschatz@barnum.k12.mn.us