Paraprofessionals

Cindy Barnes

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: cbarnes@isd91.org

Angela Benson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6978

Email: abenson@isd91.org

Bonita Calverley

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: bcalverl@isd91.org

Heidi Carlson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: hcarlson2@isd91.org

Christy Jones

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: cjones@isd91.org

Lynette Kimber-Thorman

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: lthorman@isd91.org

Joan Kociemba

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: jkociemba@isd91.org

Allan Lund

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: alund@isd91.org

Kathy Parker

Paraprofessional, Yearbook Advisor, PROM Advisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3273

Email: kparker@isd91.org

Jodi Schatz

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 2183893273

Email: jschatz@isd91.org