Elementary

Dorie Aker

2nd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: daker@isd91.org

Nancy Anderson

Elementary Music Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: nanderson@isd91.org

Rachel Arro

Speech-Language Pathologist

Mailing Address

3813 E. North St.
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6976

Email: rarro@isd91.org

Paula Baier

4th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: pbaier@isd91.org

Stephanie Bandelin

5th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E. North St.
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6976

Email: sbandelin@isd91.org

Jessica Barney

1st Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jbarney@isd91.org

Maddie Belden

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mbelden@isd91.org

Nicole Biondich

Kindergarten Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: nbiondich@isd91.org

Website: http://mrsbiondich.weebly.com/

Heather Carlson

6th Grade Teacher, 3-Act Play Director

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: hcarlson@isd91.org

Lori Carlson

Administrative Clerk

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lcarlson@isd91.org

Tom Cawcutt

Elementary Principal

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976

Email: tcawcutt@isd91.org

Rachel Cook

4th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: rcook@isd91.org

Kelly Copenhaver

3rd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: kcopenhaver@isd91.org

Kallie Fish

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: kfish@isd91.org

Kim Fralich

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: kfralich@isd91.org

Jeff Gilbertson

Band Teacher, Jazz Band Advisor, Pep Band Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jgilbertson@isd91.org

Cody Gran

5th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: cgran@isd91.org

Tracy Haggard

4th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: thaggard@isd91.org

Website: http://thaggard.weebly.com

Brendalyn Hall

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: bhall@isd91.org

Caleb Harju

Bus Driver, Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Janalynn Hartmann

Bus Driver, Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Laura Helwig

Reading Corp

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lhelwig@isd91.org

Mary Hertenstein

Speech Pathologist

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mhertenstein@isd91.org

Britni Jackson

Physical Therapist, NLSEC

Contact

Email: bjackson@nlsec.k12.mn.us

Crystal Jordan

2nd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: cjordan@isd91.org

Jamie Joslin

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jjoslin@isd91.org

Jill Juntunen

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jjuntunen@isd91.org

Kristi Just

Physical Therapist, NLSEC

Contact

Email: kjust@nlsec.k12.mn.us

Abby Kahara

5th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55797

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: akahara@isd91.org

Website: http://5kcurators.weebly.com/

Jenni Katich

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 2183896976

Email: jkatich@isd91.org

Lynn Kempf

6th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E. North St.
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6976

Email: lkempf@isd91.org

Mike Klyve

6th Grade Teacher, Head Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mklyve@isd91.org

Sheri Kolb

Elementary Office Manager

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976 ext. 1016

Email: skolb@isd91.org

Lori Koski

Choir Teacher, Swing Choir Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: lkoski@isd91.org

Nikki Kresky

Elementary School Counselor

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: nkresky@isd91.org

Erin Langhorst

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: elanghorst@isd91.org

Randi Lembke

Media and Technology Integration Specialist

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976 ext. 1117

Email: rlembke@isd91.org

Website: http://besmedia.weebly.com

Lind, Lynn

Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Contact

Email: llind@isd91.org

Sarah MacDonald

1st Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: smacdonald@isd91.org

Mindy MacDonald

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mmacdonald@isd91.org

Margaret Maki

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mmaki@isd91.org

Robin Marine

Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6976

Email: rmarine@isd91.org

Roxanne Matten

VISTA Reading Corp

Contact

Email: rmatten@isd91.org

Roxanne Matten

Reading Corp

Contact

Email: rmatten@isd91.org

Rachel McCorison

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: rmccorison@isd91.org

Kelly McKibbon

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: kmckibbon@isd91.org

Brenda Moors

2nd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: bmoors@isd91.org

Lora Mowers

Bus Driver, Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3002

Colleen Myhre

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: cmyhre@isd91.org

Amanda Nordstrom

Kindergarten Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: anordstrom@isd91.org

Website: http://mrsnordstrom.weebly.com/

Lori Orn

Due Process Facilitator/Co-District Assessment Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lorn@isd91.org

Jennifer Painovich

1st Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jpainovich@isd91.org

Zach Painovich

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: zpainovich@isd91.org

Andrea Pollard

Kindergarten Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976

Email: apollard@isd91.org

Sherry Randa

3rd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: sranda@isd91.org

Linda Redetzke

Physical Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lredetzke@isd91.org

Paul Riihiluoma

3rd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976

Email: priihilu@isd91.org

Josh Rye

School Psychologist

Mailing Address

Barnum High School
3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Barnum Elementary School
3813 E. North St.
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6978 ext. 1212

Email: jrye@isd91.org

Anna Salo

Title One Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: asalo@isd91.org

Sirena Sweere

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: ssweere@isd91.org

Ann-Marie Vossler

ADSIS Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: avossler@isd91.org

Kim Zezulka

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389 6976

Email: kzezulka@isd91.org