Elementary

Dorie Aker

2nd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: daker@barnum.k12.mn.us

Nancy Anderson

Elementary Music Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: nanderson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Paula Baier

4th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: pbaier@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jessica Barney

1st Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jbarney@barnum.k12.mn.us

Maddie Belden

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mpertler@barnum.k12.mn.us

Nicole Biondich

Kindergarten Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: nbiondich@barnum.k12.mn.us

Website: http://mrsbiondich.weebly.com/

Heather Carlson

6th Grade Teacher, 3-Act Play Director

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: hcarlson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lori Carlson

Administrative Clerk

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lcarlson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Tom Cawcutt

Elementary Principal

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976

Email: tcawcutt@barnum.k12.mn.us

Christy Cloutier

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: ccloutier@barnum.k12.mn.us

Rachel Cook

4th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: rcook@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kelly Copenhaver

3rd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: kcopenhaver@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kim Fralich

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: kfralich@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jeff Gilbertson

Band Teacher, Jazz Band Advisor, Pep Band Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: jgilbertson@barnum.k12.mn.us

Cody Gran

5th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: cgran@barnum.k12.mn.us

Roxanne Gregory

VISTA Reading Corp

Contact

Email: rgregory@barnum.k12.mn.us

Tracy Haggard

4th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: thaggard@barnum.k12.mn.us

Website: http://thaggard.weebly.com

Caleb Harju

Bus Driver, Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Brandon Harju

Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Janalynn Hartmann

Bus Driver, Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Laura Helwig

Reading Corp

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lhelwig@barnum.k12.mn.us

Mary Hertenstein

Speech Pathologist

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mhertenstein@barnum.k12.mn.us

Britni Jackson

Physical Therapist, NLSEC

Contact

Email: bjackson@nlsec.k12.mn.us

Rita Johnson

5th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: ritaanne@barnum.k12.mn.us

Crystal Jordan

2nd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: cjordan@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jamie Joslin

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jjoslin@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jill Juntunen

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jjuntunen@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kristi Just

Physical Therapist, NLSEC

Contact

Email: kjust@nlsec.k12.mn.us

Abby Kahara

5th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55797

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: akahara@barnum.k12.mn.us

Website: http://5kcurators.weebly.com/

Jenni Katich

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 2183896976

Email: jkatich@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lynn Kempf

6th Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E. North St.
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6976

Email: lkempf@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kayja Kenowski

VISTA Math Corp.

Mike Klyve

6th Grade Teacher, Head Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mklyve@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lori Koski

Choir Teacher, Swing Choir Advisor, Senior Class Advisor

Mailing Address

3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-3273

Email: lkoski@barnum.k12.mn.us

Nikki Kresky

Elementary School Counselor

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: nkresky@barnum.k12.mn.us

Randi Lembke

Media and Technology Integration Specialist

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976 ext. 1117

Email: rlembke@isd91.org

Website: http://besmedia.weebly.com

Lind, Lynn

Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Sarah MacDonald

1st Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: smacdonald@barnum.k12.mn.us

Mindy MacDonald

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mmacdonald@barnum.k12.mn.us

Margaret Maki

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: mmaki@barnum.k12.mn.us

Robin Marine

Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-6976

Rachel McCorison

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: rmccorison@barnum.k12.mn.us

Kelly McKibbon

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: kmckibbon@barnum.k12.mn.us

Brenda Moors

2nd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: bmoors@barnum.k12.mn.us

Lora Mowers

Bus Driver, Lunchtime Student Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 218-389-3002

Colleen Myhre

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: cmyhre@barnum.k12.mn.us

Amanda Nordstrom

Kindergarten Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: anordstrom@barnum.k12.mn.us

Website: http://mrsnordstrom.weebly.com/

Lori Orn

Due Process Facilitator/Co-District Assessment Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lorn@barnum.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Painovich

1st Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: jpainovich@barnum.k12.mn.us

Zach Painovich

Special Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: zpainovi@barnum.k12.mn.us

Andrea Pollard

Kindergarten Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976

Email: apollard@barnum.k12.mn.us

Sherry Randa

3rd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: sranda@barnum.k12.mn.us

Linda Redetzke

Physical Education Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: lredetzk@barnum.k12.mn.us

Paul Riihiluoma

3rd Grade Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976

Email: priihilu@barnum.k12.mn.us

Josh Rye

School Psychologist

Mailing Address

Barnum High School
3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707

Barnum Elementary School
3813 E. North St.
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6978 ext. 1212

Email: jrye@barnum.k12.mn.us

Anna Salo

Title One Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: asalo@barnum.k12.mn.us

Sheri Smith

Elementary Office Manager

Mailing Address

3813 E. North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: (218) 389-6976 ext. 1016

Email: ssmith1@barnum.k12.mn.us

Stacia Spiess

Speech Language Pathologist

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: sspiess@barnum.k12.mn.us

Ann-Marie Vossler

ADSIS Teacher

Mailing Address

3813 E North Street
Barnum, MN 55707

Contact

Phone: 218 389-6976

Email: avossler@barnum.k12.mn.us